Kontakt

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Lackier + Kraftfahrzeugtechnik Göwert GmbH
Friethöfer Kamp 2a
48727 Billerbeck

Postfach 1149
48721 Billerbeck

Fon 0 25 43 /21 888 0
Fax 0 25 43 /21 888 88
info@lack-goewert.de

Ansprechpartner

LKW / Karosserie:

Willers_Goewert_Portrait_Gebicke-6a
Vertrieb: Sascha Gebicke
Tel.: 02543-21888-14
Mobil: 0170-3111232
s.gebicke@lack-goewert.de

Serviceberater

Willers_Goewert_Portrait_Obstarek_14a
Steffen Obstarek
Tel.: 02543-21888-11
s.obstarek@lack-goewert.de
2017_Mrz_14_Goewert_Lackiertechnik_136_web
Simon Garritzmann
Tel.: 02543-21888-19
s.garritzmann@lack-goewert.de

Buchhaltung

Claudia
Claudia Schultejann
Tel.: 02543-21888-46
c.schultejann@lack-goewert.de
Lena2-768x1024
Lena Jacobs
Tel.: 02543-21888-33
l.jacobs@lack-goewert.de

Personalverwaltung

Beate Kopp
Tel.: 02543-21888-27
b.kopp@lack-goewert.de
Oliver Gerson
Tel.: 02543-21888-38
o.gerson@lack-goewert.de

Geschäftsleitung

MG_web
Matthias Göwert
Tel.: 02543-21888-0
m.goewert@lack-goewert.de
Willers_Goewert_Portrait_014
Anna Göwert
Tel.: 02543-21888-0
a.goewert@lack-goewert.de